Contact Us | SummitDaily.com

Contact Us

Summit Daily News

331 West Main St.
Frisco, CO 80443
970-668-3998


Follow Us and Talk Back


@Summitdaily, #SummitDaily


@SummitDailyNews, #SummitDaily

Follow us on Instagram
@ExploreSummit, #ExploreSummit


Website Help

Website Questions
Please write Summit Daily News in your E-Mail
E-Mail: digitalsupport@summitdaily.com


Publisher

Meg Boyer
Phone Number: 970–668-4638
E-Mail: mboyer@summitdaily.com


Classified Advertising

Classified Department
Fax: 970-668-8427
Phone Number: 970-668-9937
Place an Ad
E-Mail: classifieds@cmnm.org


Advertising

Emma Simmins
Advertising Sales Manager
Phone Number: 970-668-4649
E-Mail: esimmins@summitdaily.com

Ian Donovan
Digital Sales Manager
Phone Number: 970-668-4642
E-Mail: idonovan@summitdaily.com

Shannon Sandberg
National Account Manager
Phone Number: 970-668-4640
E-Mail: ssandberg@summitdaily.com

Cindy Boisvert
Multi-Media Advertising Consultant
Phone Number: 970-668-4648
E-Mail: cboisvert@summitdaily.com

Eric Groves
Multi-Media Advertising Consultant
Phone Number: 970-668-4637
E-Mail: egroves@summitdaily.com

Nate Higgins
Multi-Media Advertising Consultant
Phone Number: 970-668-4602
E-Mail: nhiggins@summitdaily.com

Susan Tucker
Multi-Media Advertising Consultant
Phone Number: 970-668-4650
E-Mail: stucker@summitdaily.com

Ray Hodge
Multi-Media Advertising Consultant
Phone Number: 970-668-4644
E-Mail: rhodge@summitdaily.com

Melissa Hoffman
Multi-Media Advertising Consultant
Phone Number: 970-668-4643
E-Mail: mhoffman@summitdaily.com

 


Editorial

Ben Trollinger
Editor
Phone Number: 970-668-4618
E-Mail: btrollinger@summitdaily.com
More About Me

Jessica Smith
Assistant Editor
Phone Number: 970-668-4633
E-Mail: jsmith@summitdaily.com

Heather Jarvis
Digital Engagement Editor
Phone Number: 970-668-4636
E-Mail: hjarvis@summitdaily.com
More About Me

Phil Lindeman
Sports & Outdoors Editor
Phone number: 970-668-4628
E-Mail: plindeman@summitdaily.com
More About Me

Susan Gilmore
Copy Editor
Phone Number: 970-668-4612
E-Mail: sgilmore@summitdaily.com
More About Me

Kevin Fixler
Reporter: County government, education, health, ski industry and public lands
Phone Number: 970-668-4617
E-Mail: kfixler@summitdaily.com

Jack Queen
Reporter: Crime, public safety and the towns of Frisco and Dillon
Phone Number: 970-668-4635
E-Mail: jqueen@summitdaily.com

Eli Pace
Reporter: Breckenridge, Silverthorne, business and nonprofits
Phone Number: 970-668-4624
E-Mail: epace@summitdaily.com

Hugh Carey
Photographer
Phone Number: 970-668-4630
E-Mail: hcarey@summitdaily.com

Caroline Lewis
Editorial Assistant/Community Notes and Calendar
Phone number: 970-668-4611
Email: clewis@summitdaily.com


Circulation

Shawn Butler
Circulation Manager
E-Mail: sbutler@summitdaily.com

Juan Ortiz
Assistant Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 970-668-3998
E-Mail: jortiz@summitdaily.com
More About Me


Subscribe

Pam Schultz
Subscriptions
Phone Number: 970-668-3998 ext 12889
E-Mail: pshultz@eaglevalleyenterprise.com
More About Me

Caroline Lewis
Editorial Assistant / Calendar
Phone Number: 970-668-4611
E-Mail: clewis@summitdaily.com