Advertising: Sales | SummitDaily.com
YOUR AD HERE »

Advertising: Sales

Contact Sales at individual direct dial numbers

—————————————————-Advertising DirectorAdvertising Sales ManagerMatt Sandberg, 668-4647, msandberg@summitdaily.comAdvertising Sales ConsultantsMike Humbert, 668-4648, mhumbert@summitdaily.comSummit County Auto Dealers & Large AccountsKaren Wray, 668-4643, kwray@summitdaily.comReal Estate AccountsTraci Kennedy, 668-4649, tkennedy@summitdaily.comJunior Real EstateTara Paladi, 668-4646, tpaladi@summitdaily.comFrisco (East of 3rd Avenue)Shannon Sandberg, 668-4640, ssandberg@summitdaily.comTelemarketing, Churches, Accounts Outside of Summit County, Governments, In Your Back YardCheryl Walsh, 668-4638, cwalsh@summitdaily.comDillon, Silverthorne, KeystoneBlair Lollis, 668-4642, blollis@summitdaily.comBreckenridge (North of Ski Hill Road), Copper Mountain, Frisco (West of Third Avenue)Adam Smith, 668-4641, asmith@summitdaily.comBreckenridge (South of Ski Hill Road)Advertising Sales AssistantsKrista Lane, 668-4644, klane@summitdaily.comAssistant to Cheryl, Mike, Tara & DavidMiranda Reilly, 668-4645, mreilly@summitdaily.comAssistant to Adam, Blair & ShannonClassified Sales, Contact (970) 668-9937Advertising: GraphicsCreative ManagerJason Smith, 668-4615, jsmith@summitdaily.comIf you can’t read the “Web Extras” because you don’t have Adobe Reader, download it at http://www.adobe.com.


Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

As a Summit Daily News reader, you make our work possible.

Now more than ever, your financial support is critical to help us keep our communities informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having on our residents and businesses. Every contribution, no matter the size, will make a difference.

Your donation will be used exclusively to support quality, local journalism.

 

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User