April 2 polling places | SummitDaily.com

April 2 polling places

SUMMIT COUNTY<Residents from each of the four towns<Breckenridge, Dillon, Frisco and Silverthorne<will be able to cast votes at their respective town hall. Polling places will be open from 7 a.m. until 7 p.m.Breckenridge Town Hall150 Ski Hill Road(970) 453-2251Dillon Town Hall275 Lake Dillon Drive(970) 468-2403Frisco Town Hall1 Main St.(970) 668-5276Silverthorne Town Hall601 Center Circle(970) 262-7300

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

As a Summit Daily News reader, you make our work possible.

Now more than ever, your financial support is critical to help us keep our communities informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having on our residents and businesses. Every contribution, no matter the size, will make a difference.

Your donation will be used exclusively to support quality, local journalism.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User