CMC board selects officers at December board meeting |

CMC board selects officers at December board meeting

GLENWOOD SPRINGS — At the December meeting of the Colorado Mountain College Board of Trustees in Glenwood springs, five recently elected trustees took their oaths of office. The board also elected the following officers: Patty Theobald (Summit County) as president, Charles Cunniffe (Pitkin County) as secretary and Chris Romer (Eagle County) as treasurer and chair of the audit committee. Peg Portscheller (Garfield County) was named chair of the government relations committee.

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

As a Summit Daily News reader, you make our work possible.

Now more than ever, your financial support is critical to help us keep our communities informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having on our residents and businesses. Every contribution, no matter the size, will make a difference.

Your donation will be used exclusively to support quality, local journalism.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User