Mountain Mentors say thanks |

Mountain Mentors say thanks

Mountain Mentors
Special to the Daily/Courtesy of Mountain Mentors Heavy rain forced everyone under the gazebo at the Mountain Mentors gathering on Tuesday, when they handed out yearly awards.

On behalf of all the staff, families and children of Mountain Mentors, we would like to formally thank all of our mentors and contributors for their dedication, support, and recognition of Summit County’s youth.Mentors:Robin AlbertGretchen BarnesEric BeginJeremy BookmanTina BrionesBonnie BrownRobert ByamSharon BuzzellScott Daniels

Ann DelahuntyScotty HowardLisa FergusonPatricia FingerleyBen FriedlandGeoff GeorgeBarbara GibbsMary GuilfoyleTony/Anne HarrisJodi HendersonScott HoffmanBrett JohnsonJoe Johnson

Kristy JohnsonKelly KisslingShanna KoenigAndrea LawrenceDarryl LeePhil & Mary LyleBill MoodyAngus MorrisonDebra NelsonPaul PanicucciErin PheilJeanie Ringelberg

Kristin RustMarshall RutzDaphne SchrothTracy SelphLinda ShenbergerJason SmithEllen TembyCheryl ThompsonCindy WetheraldJohn WoodsChris WursterFor information on becoming a mentor please contact the Summit County Mountain Mentors Program: PO Box 4326 Frisco, CO 80443; or at (970) 668-4153; or e-mail

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

As a Summit Daily News reader, you make our work possible.

Now more than ever, your financial support is critical to help us keep our communities informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having on our residents and businesses. Every contribution, no matter the size, will make a difference.

Your donation will be used exclusively to support quality, local journalism.