SHS 2nd Semester Gold Honor Roll |

SHS 2nd Semester Gold Honor Roll

Special to the Daily

9th GradeEmily AdamsMegan BarrettAlexis BurtonAmanda CampbellMadelaine ChildColleen CottinghamLiana DagdavaryanNadalena DeJulioAnicia Ebert SantosKayla FreemanEmily GeorgeAnnaLise HafligerJames KeelingHannah ReaBryant ReinkingSarah RuckriegleJennifer RuddleErin RupertChelsea SeegersWilliam Truesdell10th GradeArienne AbtJulie BlackMatthew BowersJarvis JohnsonJillian RowleyShun SakaguchiJeremiah Vinyard-HouxGabriel WilnerKatarzyna Wrobel11th GradeBen ClarkJoanna DomagalskiEmily FerrisAaron GeorgeJustin HencerothKrysten JoyceCharles KeelingChristopher NowakiwskyHeidi RuckriegleDerk Slottow12th GradeJeanette AbeytaAmy ClarkNicholas DeJulioSandra DiBritoJessie GeissLeslie HebronElliott HedmanAshley LinfieldMegan McClearyKatherine OrlinJessica RobbinsMeenakshi SharmaSpencer TruesdellStephanie von NormannKristen VoorheesJulie Wallace

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

As a Summit Daily News reader, you make our work possible.

Now more than ever, your financial support is critical to help us keep our communities informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having on our residents and businesses. Every contribution, no matter the size, will make a difference.

Your donation will be used exclusively to support quality, local journalism.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User