Summit County births for February 2020 |

Summit County births for February 2020

  • Riggs Henry James Cabana was born Feb. 2 to Ariel and Will Cabana of Breckenridge.
  • Charlotte Rae Mumma was born Feb. 3 to Erin and Stetson Mumma of Dillon.
  • Asher Lee Hilton was born Feb. 3 to Drs. Corry Marcincin and Bryan Hilton of Frisco.
  • Liam Alexander Gomez Baray was born Feb. 4 to Estefania Baray and Carlos Gomez of Dillon.
  • Brynn Parker Shrum was born Feb. 4 to Kim and Cameron Shrum of Blue River.
  • Cade Richard Fox was born Feb. 4 to Jessica and Derek Fox of Breckenridge.
  • Remi Rose Baker was born Feb. 8 to Dominic Baker and Dharam Friedberg of Breckenridge.
  • Alexander De Lira Hernandez was born Feb. 9 to Maria Hernandez and Juan L. De Lira of Leadville.
  • Lillian Emerly Hass was born Feb. 13 to Nicholas and Lorren Hass of Hot Sulphur Springs.
  • Quinn Erika Spaulding was born Feb. 17 to Jeff and Lisa Spaulding of Dillon.
  • Maevyn Moss Oliphant was born Feb. 19 to Bryan and Hayley Oliphant of Silverthorne.
  • Nolan Osgood Wales was born Feb. 21 to Jared and Tiana Wales of Fairplay.
  • Ambrose Demrick Jackson was born Feb. 22 to Melissa and Dezmin Jackson of Hot Sulphur Springs.
  • Amelia Zielnik was born Feb. 23 to Agata Sznejkowska and Adam Zielnik of Leadville.
  • Stevie June Hunzeker was born Feb. 24 to Megan and Patrick Hunzeker of Frisco.
  • Leland Day Haire was born Feb. 26 to Devon and Becky Haire of Dillon.
  • Kimana Rae Ingold was born Feb. 27 to Heather Flint and Jonathan Ingold of Fairplay.
  • Kodiak Koetteritz Thorpe was born Feb. 29 to Jackie Koetteritz and Garrett Thrope of Breckenridge.

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

As a Summit Daily News reader, you make our work possible.

Now more than ever, your financial support is critical to help us keep our communities informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having on our residents and businesses. Every contribution, no matter the size, will make a difference.

Your donation will be used exclusively to support quality, local journalism.