Summit County Christian School Honor Roll |

Summit County Christian School Honor Roll

Special to the Daily

High Honor Roll

1st grade – Alexa Johnson, Jacob Lewis

2nd grade – Riley Knippa, Jordan Williams

3rd grade – Diane Edelmon, Rebecca Keith, Josh Stallings

4th grade – Dylan Harville, Tim Jacobson, Jessica May

5th grade – Kyle Vanderkooi, Briana Zvorak

6th grade – Kelsie Holmberg

7th grade – Stuart Vanderkooi

8th grade – Tessa Sharr

Honor Roll

1st grade – Mia Bayliss, Garrett Keith, Abbie Stallings

2nd grade – Meaghan Claire Harville, Molly Sharr

3rd grade – Tyson Browning

4th grade – Alex Benes, CJ Moll, Brianna Robertson,

5th grade – John Edelmon, Michael Lengel, Hope Sharr, Missey


6th grade – Elya Robertson

7th grade – Brady Jo Holland, Ian Quandt

8th grade – Rachel Burnett, Kelsey Phalin, Molly Van Duinen, Amy Wasinger

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

As a Summit Daily News reader, you make our work possible.

Now more than ever, your financial support is critical to help us keep our communities informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having on our residents and businesses. Every contribution, no matter the size, will make a difference.

Your donation will be used exclusively to support quality, local journalism.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User