Summit County Christian School honor roll |

Summit County Christian School honor roll

High honor rollTimothy Jacobson (4th)Jessica May (4th)Jacob Lewis (1st)Alexa Johnson (1st)Rachel Burnett (8th)Tessa Sharr (8th)Amy Wasinger (8th)Diane Edelmon (3rd)Lamour Johnson (3rd)Rebecca Keith (3rd)Meaghan Claire Harville (2nd)Riley Knippa (2nd)Jordan Williams (2nd)Honor rollAJ Borel (5th)John Edelmon (5th)Hope Shar (5th)Missey Simon (5th)Kyle Vanderkooi (5th)Brianna Zvorak (5th)Kelsie Holmberg (6th)Natalie Jones (6th)Elya Robertson (6th)Alexandria Benes (4th)C.J. Moll (4th)Brianna Robertson (4th)Mia Bayliss (1st)Garrett Keith (1st)Adde Sharp (1st)Abbie Stallings (1st)Brady Holland (7th)Kelsey Phalin (8th)Ian Quandt (7th)Stuart Vanderkooi (7th)Tyson Browning (3rd)Josh Stallings (3rd)Nathan Quandt (2nd)

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

As a Summit Daily News reader, you make our work possible.

Now more than ever, your financial support is critical to help us keep our communities informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having on our residents and businesses. Every contribution, no matter the size, will make a difference.

Your donation will be used exclusively to support quality, local journalism.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User