Summit Middle School Gold Honor Roll 2008/09 |

Summit Middle School Gold Honor Roll 2008/09

Quarter 3

6th Grade

Carlson, Emily Ann

Casabonne, Andrea Noelle

MacMurray, Claire Marie

Pitts, Elizabeth Hollingsworth

Stasiowski, Patricia Anna

Subberwal, Kaeli

Vargo, Riley Mackenzie

Weinman, Logan Edward

7th Grade

Biggin, Duncan Curran

Bolthouse, Meredith Grace

Coleman, Brian Robert

Cooney, Lindsey Ewen

Currier, Cole Benedict

Foth, Rita Ann

Gunnin, Tessa Qian

Hunt-Snyder, Madison McKenzie

Mueller, Melina Noel

Pappas, Katherine Page

Rivard, Carson Charles

8th Grade

Gross, Madison Drue

Henderson, Mariah Hannah

Lorch, Makayla Anne

Metzger, Sara Marie

Rosko, Wade Dufresne

Stein, Sydney Thomas

Wickman, Miikkalin Aina

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

As a Summit Daily News reader, you make our work possible.

Now more than ever, your financial support is critical to help us keep our communities informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having on our residents and businesses. Every contribution, no matter the size, will make a difference.

Your donation will be used exclusively to support quality, local journalism.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User