Summit Middle School Gold Honor Roll |

Summit Middle School Gold Honor Roll

Cortright, Cassidy Grace

Hebert, Victoria Rose

Hiller, Abigail Katherine

Hull, Samuel Allen

Lyne-Schiffer, Elle Katelyn

Manguso, Joy Isabella

Nevicosi, Kenady Catherine

Rix, Keelie Shannon

Schlegel, Laurel Agnes

Wallace, Emily Jo

Wickman, Tuomas James

Boyd, Ruthie Maria

D’Andrea, Sabrina Lynn

Horii, Jessica Nicole

Lilly, Kaylin Kristine

O’Brien, Bridget Claire

Suzuki-Ward, Cassiopeia Yuki

Carlson, Emily Ann

Cottrell, Benjamin Robert

Harris, Kathryn Rachel

Sawyer, Joel Bennett

Stasiowski, Patricia Anna

Subberwal, Kaeli

VandeYacht, Claire Elizabeth

Weinman, Logan Edward

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

As a Summit Daily News reader, you make our work possible.

Now more than ever, your financial support is critical to help us keep our communities informed. Every contribution, no matter the size, will make a difference.

Your donation will be used exclusively to support quality, local journalism.