Summit Middle School honor roll announced |

Summit Middle School honor roll announced

Gold Honor Roll-Quarter 2

Byers, Jamie Catherine

Cortright, Cassidy Grace

Hebert, Victoria Rose

Hull, Samuel Allen

Lorch, Sarah Nicole

Lyne-Schiffer, Elle Katelyn

Manguso, Joy Isabella

Nevicosi, Kenady Catherine

Wallace, Emily Jo

Wickman, Tuomas James

Boyd, Ruthie Maria

D’Andrea, Sabrina Lynn

Horii, Jessica Nicole

McCluskie, Cait Irene

McDonnell, Megan Jo

O’Brien, Bridget Claire

Suzuki-Ward, Cassiopeia Yuki

Bartnitski, Maxim Konstantin

Cottrell, Benjamin Robert

Hull, Benjamin Paul

MacMurray, Claire Marie

McGrew, Colin Butler

Mohni, Emily Breanna

Stasiowski, Patricia Anna

Subberwal, Kaeli

Weinman, Logan Edward

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

As a Summit Daily News reader, you make our work possible.

Now more than ever, your financial support is critical to help us keep our communities informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having on our residents and businesses. Every contribution, no matter the size, will make a difference.

Your donation will be used exclusively to support quality, local journalism.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User