Town of Breckenridge election occurs Tuesday |

Town of Breckenridge election occurs Tuesday

summit daily news

BRECKENRIDGE – Registered voters Tuesday will decide on the next three town council members as well as whether to let the town publish some legal notices online.

Candidates in the Breckenridge election include Jennifer McAtamney (incumbent), Ben Brewer, Mark Burke, Larry Crispell, Rodney Allen, Mike Dudick and Dave Rossi.

Voting occurs at Breckenridge Town Hall, 150 Ski Hill Road, from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

As a Summit Daily News reader, you make our work possible.

Now more than ever, your financial support is critical to help us keep our communities informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having on our residents and businesses. Every contribution, no matter the size, will make a difference.

Your donation will be used exclusively to support quality, local journalism.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User