Winners of the 2009 Great Rubber Duck Race |

Winners of the 2009 Great Rubber Duck Race


The 2009 Great Rubber Duck Race winners are listed below. Winners can pick up their prizes at The Summit Foundation office at 111 A Lincoln Ave. (next to the Briar Rose Restaurant) in Breckenridge or call at (970) 453-5970.

Kids Duck Dash Winners:

1st Place – Heather Demovic

2nd Place – Richard Rask

3rd Place – Lynne Jarnot

4th Place – Juntunen Joyce

5th Place – Joanne Tyson

6th Place – Craig Wierson/Reagan Hunt

7th Place – Sage Sanders – Bryan Cross

8th Place – Michael Kelly

9th Place – Rylie Miller

10th Place – Katherine Bentler

1st Place – Turk Montepare

2nd Place – Cathy Schmelton

3rd Place – Preston Cooper

4th Place – First Bank

5th Place – Jack O’Neil

6th Place – Peter Janes

7th Place – Karen Wilkinson

8th Place – Leslie Davis Yamada

9th Place – Joel Arbuckle

10th Place – Christina Mattar

11th Place – Alpine Bank

12th Place – John Parente

13th Place – Keith Eschliman

14th Place – Peter Janes

15th Place – Hans Wurster

16th Place – Firstbank

17th Place – Douglas Muschett

18th Place – Peter Janes

19th Place – Cindy Vo

20th Place – Mel Zak

21st Place – Vail Summit Orthopaedics

22nd Place – Deb Vanheuketem

23rd Place -Dr. Sandra Mather

24th Place- Kris McDaid

25th Place – Team Summit

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

As a Summit Daily News reader, you make our work possible.

Now more than ever, your financial support is critical to help us keep our communities informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having on our residents and businesses. Every contribution, no matter the size, will make a difference.

Your donation will be used exclusively to support quality, local journalism.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User