Contact us | SummitDaily.com

Contact us

Summit Daily News

The Summit Daily office is closed to the public. Staff members are available by phone or email.

970-668-3998
Physical address: 331 West Main St., Frisco, CO 80443
Mailing address: P.O. Box 329 Frisco, CO 80443

Submit your news: SummitDaily.com/submissions

Learn more about the Summit Daily News.


Follow us on social

Facebook: @SummitDaily
Twitter: @SummitDailyNews
Instagram: @ExploreSummit, #ExploreSummit


Website help

Write “Summit Daily News” in your subject line
digitalsupport@summitdaily.com


News rack locations


Administration

Meg Boyer
Publisher
970-668-4638
mboyer@summitdaily.com

Shawn Butler
Circulation manager
sbutler@summitdaily.com


Classified advertising

Classified department
970-668-9937
classifieds@cmnm.org
Self-service ad placement

Obituaries
E-mail: obituary@cmnm.org
Website: obits.cmnm.org
Phone Number: 866-850-9937

Legal notices
legals@cmnm.org


Advertising

Ian Donovan
Advertising director
970-668-4642
idonovan@summitdaily.com

Eric Groves
Digital sales manager
970-668-4637
egroves@summitdaily.com

Suzanne Craven
Multimedia marketing consultant
970-668-4642
scraven@summitdaily.com

Dawn Gundersen
Multimedia marketing consultant
954-494-4441
dgundersen@summitdaily.com

Nate Higgins
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4602
nhiggins@summitdaily.com

Tor Linzee
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4643
tlinzee@summitdaily.com

Susan Tucker
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4650
stucker@summitdaily.com


Newsroom

Nicole Miller
Editor
970-668-4618
nmiller@summitdaily.com

Steven Josephson
Magazines editor, A&E editor
970-668-4633
sjosephson@summitdaily.com

Heather Jarvis
Digital engagement editor
970-668-4630
hjarvis@summitdaily.com

Sawyer D’Argonne
Reporter: Frisco and Dillon town governments, crime and public safety
970-668-4635
sdargonne@summitdaily.com

Antonio Olivero
Sports and outdoors editor, nonprofits reporter
970-668-4628
aolivero@summitdaily.com

Taylor Sienkiewicz
Reporter: Breckenridge and Silverthorne town governments, ski industry, environment and business
970-668-4624
tsienkiewicz@summitdaily.com

Libby Stanford
Reporter: Summit County government, health, real estate and education
970-819-4502
estanford@summitdaily.com


Explore Summit

Michelle Lyman
Digital account manager
970-333-9720
mlyman@exploresummit.com

Heather Jarvis
Content manager
970-668-4630
hjarvis@exploresummit.com