Contact us | SummitDaily.com

Contact us

Summit Daily News

The Summit Daily News office is open from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Mondays through Fridays or by appointment. The lobby is open from 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mondays through Fridays.

970-668-3998
Physical address: 331 West Main St., Frisco, CO 80443
Mailing address: P.O. Box 329 Frisco, CO 80443

Submit your news: SummitDaily.com/submissions

Learn more about the Summit Daily News.


Follow us on social

Facebook: @SummitDaily
Twitter: @SummitDailyNews
Instagram: @ExploreSummit, #ExploreSummit


Website help

Write “Summit Daily News” in your subject line
digitalsupport@summitdaily.com


News rack locations


Administration

Nicole Miller
Publisher
970-668-4618
nmiller@summitdaily.com

Shawn Butler
Circulation manager
sbutler@summitdaily.com


Classified advertising

Classifieds
970-668-9937
classifieds@cmnm.org
Self-service ad placement

Obituaries
866-850-9937
obituary@cmnm.org
Self-service obituary placement

Celebrations
866-850-9937
celebrations@cmnm.org
Self-service celebrations placement

Legal notices
970-777-3126
legals@cmnm.org
Self-service legal notice placement


Advertising

Emma Trainor
Advertising director
970-668-4602
etrainor@summitdaily.com

Kat Ginn
Digital marketing specialist
970-557-6002
kginn@summitdaily.com

Andy Beeson
Multimedia marketing consultant
970-668-4648
abeeson@summitdaily.com

Ally Macey
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4645
amacey@summitdaily.com

Tutti Tischler
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4643
ttischler@summitdaily.com

Susan Tucker
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4650
stucker@summitdaily.com

Ben Pearson    
Multimedia marketing consultant
970-668-4642
bpearson@summitdaily.com


Newsroom

Andrew Maciejewski
Editor
970-668-4638
amaciejewski@summitdaily.com

Jenna deJong
Digital engagement editor
970-668-4617
jdejong@summitdaily.com

Jefferson Geiger
Magazines and arts and entertainment editor
970-668-4612
jgeiger@summitdaily.com

Steven Josephson
Evening editor
970-668-4633
sjosephson@summitdaily.com

Cody Jones
Reporter: sports, outdoors and ski industry
970-668-4628
cjones@summitdaily.com

Eliza Noe
Reporter: Silverthorne and Breckenridge town governments, environment and transportation
970-668-4630
enoe@summitdaily.com

Luke Vidic
Reporter: Dillon and Frisco town governments, health, crime and public safety
970-668-4644
lvidic@summitdaily.com

Eili Wright
Reporter: Summit County government, education, real estate and business
970-668-4624
ewright@summitdaily.com