Contact us

Summit Daily News

The Summit Daily News office is open from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Mondays through Fridays or by appointment. The lobby is open from 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mondays through Fridays. (The office is closed on New Year’s, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas holidays.)

970-668-3998
Physical address: 331 West Main St., Frisco, CO 80443
Mailing address: P.O. Box 329 Frisco, CO 80443

Submit your news: SummitDaily.com/submissions

Learn more about the Summit Daily News.


Follow us on social

Facebook: @SummitDaily
Twitter: @SummitDailyNews
Instagram: @ExploreSummit, #ExploreSummit


Website or registration help

Write “Summit Daily News” in your subject line
digitalsupport@summitdaily.com


News rack locations


Administration

Nicole Miller
Publisher
970-668-4618
nmiller@summitdaily.com

Shawn Butler
Print circulation manager
sbutler@summitdaily.com

Juan Ortiz
Print circulation assistant


Classified advertising

Classifieds
970-668-9937
classifieds@cmnm.org
Self-service classified ad placement

Obituaries
866-850-9937
obituary@cmnm.org
Self-service obituary placement

Celebrations
866-850-9937
celebrations@cmnm.org
Self-service celebrations placement

Legal notices
970-777-3126
legals@cmnm.org
Self-service legal notice placement


Advertising

Kat Ginn
Advertising director
970-668-4602
kginn@summitdaily.com

Andy Beeson
Multimedia marketing consultant
970-668-4648
abeeson@summitdaily.com

Adam Nicks
Multimedia marketing consultant
970-668-4645
anicks@summitdaily.com

Ben Pearson    
Multimedia marketing consultant
970-668-4642
bpearson@summitdaily.com

Tutti Tischler
Multimedia marketing consultant
970-668-4643
ttischler@summitdaily.com

Denise Yates
Advertising services assistant
dyates@swiftcom.com


Newsroom

Andrew Maciejewski
Editor
970-668-4638
amaciejewski@summitdaily.com

Kit Geary
Reporter: arts, entertainment, Breckenridge and Silverthorne town governments, business and nonprofits
970-668-4624
kgeary@summitdaily.com

Cody Jones
Reporter: sports, outdoors and ski industry
970-668-4628
cjones@summitdaily.com

Steven Josephson
Editor: magazines and production
970-668-4633
sjosephson@summitdaily.com

Nicole Lantz
Editor: Copy desk
970-668-4612
nlantz@summitdaily.com

Shelby Reardon
Editor: digital engagement
970-668-4617
sreardon@summitdaily.com

Ryan Spencer
Reporter: crime and public safety, Dillon and Frisco town governments, and transportation
970-668-4644
rspencer@summitdaily.com

Robert Tann
Reporter: county government, education, health, real estate and housing
970-668-4630
rtann@summitdaily.com

Elliott Wenzler
Reporter: Western Slope politics
720-295-4107
ewenzler@swiftcom.com