Contact us | SummitDaily.com

Contact us

Summit Daily News

The Summit Daily News office is open from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday or by appointment. The lobby is open from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday.

970-668-3998
Physical address: 331 West Main St., Frisco, CO 80443
Mailing address: P.O. Box 329 Frisco, CO 80443

Submit your news: SummitDaily.com/submissions

Learn more about the Summit Daily News.


Follow us on social

Facebook: @SummitDaily
Twitter: @SummitDailyNews
Instagram: @ExploreSummit, #ExploreSummit


Website help

Write “Summit Daily News” in your subject line
digitalsupport@summitdaily.com


News rack locations


Administration

Meg Boyer
Publisher
970-668-4638
mboyer@summitdaily.com

Shawn Butler
Circulation manager
sbutler@summitdaily.com


Classified advertising

Classified department
970-668-9937
classifieds@cmnm.org
Self-service ad placement

Obituaries
Email: obituary@cmnm.org
Website: obits.cmnm.org
Phone Number: 866-850-9937

Legal notices
legals@cmnm.org


Advertising

Eric Groves
Advertising director
970-668-4637
egroves@summitdaily.com

Andy Beeson
Multimedia marketing consultant
970-668-4648
abeeson@summitdaily.com

Suzanne Craven
Multimedia marketing consultant
970-668-4642
scraven@summitdaily.com

Michelle Lyman
Explore Summit digital account manager
970-333-9720
mlyman@exploresummit.com

Ally Macey
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4602
amacey@summitdaily.com

Tutti Tischler
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4643
ttischler@summitdaily.com

Susan Tucker
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4650
stucker@summitdaily.com


Newsroom

Nicole Miller
Editor
970-668-4618
nmiller@summitdaily.com

Sawyer D’Argonne
Assistant editor, Dillon town government, crime and public safety reporter
970-668-4635
sdargonne@summitdaily.com

Taylor Sienkiewicz
Digital engagement editor
970-668-4624
tsienkiewicz@summitdaily.com

Jefferson Geiger
Arts and entertainment editor, nonprofits and Frisco town government reporter
970-668-4612
jgeiger@summitdaily.com

Antonio Olivero
Sports and outdoors editor, ski industry reporter
970-668-4628
aolivero@summitdaily.com

Jenna deJong
Reporter: Business, real estate, county government and health
970-668-4617
jdejong@summitdaily.com

Lindsey Toomer
Reporter: Breckenridge and Silverthorne town governments, education and environment
970-668-4630
ltoomer@summitdaily.com

Steven Josephson
Copy editor and page designer
970-668-4633
sjosephson@summitdaily.com

Allison Seymour
Copy editor and page designer
970-668-4641
aseymour@summitdaily.com