Contact us | SummitDaily.com

Contact us

Summit Daily News

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Mondays through Fridays

970-668-3998
331 West Main St., Frisco, CO 80443
P.O. Box 329 Frisco, CO 80443

Submit news: SummitDaily.com/contribute


Follow us on social

Facebook
@SummitDaily

Twitter
@SummitDailyNews

Instagram
@ExploreSummit, #ExploreSummit


Website help

Website questions
Write “Summit Daily News” in your subject line
digitalsupport@summitdaily.com


Administration

Meg Boyer
Publisher
970-668-4638
mboyer@summitdaily.com

Shawn Butler
Circulation manager
sbutler@summitdaily.com

Juan Ortiz
Assistant circulation manager
970-668-3998
jortiz@summitdaily.com


Classified advertising

Classified department
970-668-9937
classifieds@cmnm.org
Self-service ad placement


Advertising

Ian Donovan
Advertising director
970-668-4642
idonovan@summitdaily.com

Eric Groves
Digital sales manager
970-668-4637
egroves@summitdaily.com

Dawn Gundersen
Multimedia marketing consultant
954-494-4441
dgundersen@summitdaily.com

Nate Higgins
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4602
nhiggins@summitdaily.com

Susan Tucker
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4650
stucker@summitdaily.com

Peter Volk
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4644
pvolk@summitdaily.com

Pat Wren
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4643
pwren@summitdaily.com


Newsroom

Nicole Miller
Editor
970-668-4618
nmiller@summitdaily.com

Steven Josephson
Assistant editor, magazines editor
970-668-4633
sjosephson@summitdaily.com

Liz Copan
Photographer, videographer
970-668-4630
ecopan@summitdaily.com

Sawyer D’Argonne
Reporter: Frisco and Dillon town governments, crime and public safety
970-668-4635
sdargonne@summitdaily.com

Deepan Dutta
Reporter: Summit County government, environment, nonprofits, health and education
970-668-4617
ddutta@summitdaily.com

Jefferson Geiger
Arts and entertainment editor, copy editor and page designer
970-668-4612
jgeiger@summitdaily.com

Heather Jarvis
Digital engagement editor
hjarvis@summitdaily.com

Antonio Olivero
Sports and outdoors editor
970-668-4628
aolivero@summitdaily.com

Allison Seymour
Copy editor and page designer
970-668-4641
aseymour@summitdaily.com

Taylor Sienkiewicz
Reporter: Breckenridge and Silverthorne town governments, ski industry, business and real estate
970-668-4624
tsienkiewicz@summitdaily.com


Everything Summit

Michelle Lyman
Digital account manager
970-333-9720
mlyman@everythingsummit.com

Erica Ohmes
Content manager
970-668-4640
eohmes@everythingsummit.com

Jefferson Geiger
Editor
970-668-4612
jgeiger@summitdaily.com