Contact us | SummitDaily.com

Contact us

Summit Daily News

The Summit Daily News office is open from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. Mondays through Fridays or by appointment. The lobby is open from 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mondays through Fridays.

970-668-3998
Physical address: 331 West Main St., Frisco, CO 80443
Mailing address: P.O. Box 329 Frisco, CO 80443

Submit your news: SummitDaily.com/submissions

Learn more about the Summit Daily News.


Follow us on social

Facebook: @SummitDaily
Twitter: @SummitDailyNews
Instagram: @ExploreSummit, #ExploreSummit


Website help

Write “Summit Daily News” in your subject line
digitalsupport@summitdaily.com


News rack locations


Administration

Nicole Miller
Publisher
970-668-4618
nmiller@summitdaily.com

Shawn Butler
Circulation manager
sbutler@summitdaily.com


Classified advertising

Classifieds
970-668-9937
classifieds@cmnm.org
Self-service ad placement

Obituaries
Email: obituary@cmnm.org
Website: obits.cmnm.org
Phone Number: 866-850-9937

Legal notices
legals@cmnm.org


Advertising

Eric Groves
Regional advertising director
970-668-4602
egroves@summitdaily.com

Andy Beeson
Multimedia marketing consultant
970-668-4648
abeeson@summitdaily.com

Suzanne Craven
Multimedia marketing consultant
970-668-4642
scraven@summitdaily.com

Ally Macey
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4602
amacey@summitdaily.com

Tutti Tischler
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4643
ttischler@summitdaily.com

Susan Tucker
Multimedia advertising consultant
970-668-4650
stucker@summitdaily.com


Newsroom

Nicole Miller
Editor
970-668-4618
nmiller@summitdaily.com

Jenna deJong
Reporter: Business, real estate, county government, health and crime and public safety
970-668-4617
jdejong@summitdaily.com

Jefferson Geiger
Arts and entertainment editor, nonprofits, and Frisco and Dillon town governments
970-668-4612
jgeiger@summitdaily.com

Cody Jones
Sports, outdoors and ski industry reporter
970-668-4628
cjones@summitdaily.com

Lindsey Toomer
Reporter: Breckenridge and Silverthorne town governments, education, environment and transportation
970-668-4630
ltoomer@summitdaily.com

Steven Josephson
Colorado Mountain News Media copy desk chief
970-668-4633
sjosephson@summitdaily.com