Contact Us | SummitDaily.com

Contact Us

Summit Daily News

331 West Main St.
Frisco, CO 80443
970-668-3998

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Follow Us and Talk Back


@Summitdaily, #SummitDaily


@SummitDailyNews, #SummitDaily

Follow us on Instagram
@ExploreSummit, #ExploreSummit


Website Help

Website Questions
Please write Summit Daily News in your E-Mail
E-Mail: digitalsupport@summitdaily.com


Publisher

Meg Boyer
Phone Number: 970–668-4638
E-Mail: mboyer@summitdaily.com


Classified Advertising

Classified Department
Fax: 970-668-8427
Phone Number: 970-668-9937
Place an Ad
E-Mail: classifieds@cmnm.org


Advertising

Ian Donovan
Advertising Director
Phone Number: 970-668-4642
E-Mail: idonovan@summitdaily.com

Emma Simmins
Marketing Coordinator
Phone Number: 970-668-4649
E-Mail: esimmins@summitdaily.com

Shannon Sandberg
National Account Manager
Phone Number: 970-668-4640
E-Mail: ssandberg@summitdaily.com

Candy Elkind
Multi-Media Marketing Consultant
Phone Number: 970-668-0821
E-Mail: cboisvert@summitdaily.com

Eric Groves
Multi-Media Advertising Consultant
Phone Number: 970-668-4637
E-Mail: egroves@summitdaily.com

Nate Higgins
Multi-Media Advertising Consultant
Phone Number: 970-668-4602
E-Mail: nhiggins@summitdaily.com

Susan Tucker
Multi-Media Advertising Consultant
Phone Number: 970-668-4650
E-Mail: stucker@summitdaily.com

Ray Hodge
Multi-Media Advertising Consultant
Phone Number: 970-668-4644
E-Mail: rhodge@summitdaily.com

 


Editorial

Ben Trollinger
Editor
Phone Number: 970-668-4618
E-Mail: btrollinger@summitdaily.com
More About Me

Susan Gilmore
Assistant Editor
Phone Number: 970-668-4633
E-Mail: sgilmore@summitdaily.com
More About Me

Heather Jarvis
Digital Engagement Editor
Phone Number: 970-668-4636
E-Mail: hjarvis@summitdaily.com
More About Me

Antonio Olivero
Sports & Outdoors Editor
Phone number: 970-668-4628
E-Mail: aolivero@summitdaily.com

Jack Queen
Reporter: Crime, public safety and the towns of Frisco and Dillon
Phone Number: 970-668-4635
E-Mail: jqueen@summitdaily.com
More About Me

Eli Pace
Reporter: Breckenridge, Silverthorne, business and nonprofits
Phone Number: 970-668-4624
E-Mail: epace@summitdaily.com
More About Me

Deepan Dutta
Reporter: Environment, ski industry, government, health, education
Phone Number: 970-668-4617
E-Mail: ddutta@summitdaily.com
More About Me

Hugh Carey
Photographer
E-Mail: hcarey@summitdaily.com

Caroline Lewis
Copy editor
Phone number: 970-668-4612
Email: clewis@summitdaily.com
More About Me


Circulation

Shawn Butler
Circulation Manager
E-Mail: sbutler@summitdaily.com

Juan Ortiz
Assistant Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 970-668-3998
E-Mail: jortiz@summitdaily.com
More About Me


Subscribe

Caroline Lewis
Editorial Assistant / Calendar
Phone Number: 970-668-4611
E-Mail: clewis@summitdaily.com